2017 St. Bonaventure Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 18
at
7:00 PM
Binghamton
2017 Season Opener Binghamton, N.Y.
A
Mon Aug 21
at
3:00 PM
Youngstown St.
Youngstown, Ohio
A
Fri Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
1:00 PM
Kent St.
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Thu Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Wright State
Dayton, Ohio
A
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Lowell
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Sep 10
at
3:30 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Sep 17
at
1:00 PM
Bryant
Providence, R.I.
A
Thu Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Richmond *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
UMass *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Senior Day Marra Athletics Complex
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event