2016 St. Bonaventure Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14-1
Pct. .237
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5-1
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.86
August
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Binghamton
H
Thu Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Buffalo
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Canisius
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Niagara
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Youngstown St.
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cleveland State
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fla. Atlantic
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
FGCU
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bryant
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
George Mason *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
George Washington *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Duquesne *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Fordham *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Saint Louis *
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Davidson *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dayton *
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Richmond *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
* Conference