2016 St. Bonaventure Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14-1
Pct. .237
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5-1
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.86
August
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Binghamton
H
Thu Aug 25
at
Final
Buffalo
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Canisius
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Niagara
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Youngstown St.
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Cleveland State
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Fla. Atlantic
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
FGCU
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Bryant
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
George Mason *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Duquesne *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Fordham *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
Saint Louis *
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Davidson *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Dayton *
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event