2018 St. Bonaventure Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-17
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 17
Home 0-7
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 105
Assists 58
Goals/ game 6.18
Shots/ game 19.9
Shot % 31.1
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 18-5
Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Vermont
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Niagara
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 19-7
Fresno St.
Fresno, Ca. | 4:00 p.m. PST
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 19-3
San Diego St.
San Diego, Ca. | 7:00 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 13-5
Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-6
Robert Morris
Moon, Pa.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 12-11
Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 24-14
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-3
George Washington *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 18-4
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-8
VCU *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 20-6
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 14-2
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-8
George Mason *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Davidson *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Richmond *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
* Conference