2018 St. Bonaventure Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
12:00 PM
Vermont
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Niagara
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Fresno St.
Fresno, Ca
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
10:00 PM
San Diego St.
San Diego, Ca
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Lafayette
Easton, Pa
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Robert Morris
Moon, Pa
A
Wed Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
TBA
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:15 PM
VCU *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa
A
Sun Apr 15
at
TBA
La Salle *
Philadephia, Pa
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
George Mason *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Davidson *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
11:00 AM
Richmond *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
* Conference