2018-19 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
Alfred #
Reilly Center | Exhibition Game
H
Tue Nov 06
at
TBA
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Canisius
Reilly Center | 2018-19 Home Opener
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Hofstra
Reilly Center
H
Fri Nov 23
at
TBA
Denver
Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
Lamar
@ Denver, Co. | Denver Thanksgiving Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Bucknell
Reilly Center
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
TBA
Akron
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Siena
Reilly Center
H
Sun Dec 09
at
TBA
Penn State
State College, Pa.
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:00 PM
Kent State
Reilly Center
H
Sun Dec 23
at
2:00 PM
Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Mon Dec 31
at
TBA
Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
A
# Exhibition