2017-18 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 42.8
3PT % 38.1
FT % 74.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Edinboro #
Exhibition / Doubleheader with men's team / Reilly Center
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Niagara
2017-18 Season Opener / Doubleheader with men's team / Reilly Center
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 70-62
Siena
Albany, N.Y.
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 71-69
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Eastern Mich.
Doubleheader with men's team / Reilly Center
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 59-48
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
UMBC
@ Annapolis, MD Navy Classic / Annapolis, Md.
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Annapolis, MD Navy Classic Championship or Consolation Game
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Delaware
Reilly Center
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo
Reilly Center
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State
Reilly Center
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Buffalo
Reilly Center
H
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Thu Dec 21
at
2:00 PM
Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
A
Sun Dec 31
at
2:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo. (2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
11:00 AM
UMass *
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Davidson *
Reilly Center
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Jan 28
at
4:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
Reilly Center
H
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
George Washington *
Reilly Center
H
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Richmond *
Reilly Center
H
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Duquesne *
Reilly Center
H
# Exhibition
* Conference