2017-18 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 2-13
Neutral 1-0
Games 30
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 39.4
3PT % 34.3
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Edinboro #
Exhibition / Doubleheader with men's team / Reilly Center
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Niagara
2017-18 Season Opener / Doubleheader with men's team / Reilly Center
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 70-62
Siena
Albany, N.Y.
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 71-69
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Eastern Mich.
Doubleheader with men's team / Reilly Center
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 59-48
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 63-54
UMBC
@ Annapolis, Md. (Alumni Hall) Navy Classic / Annapolis, Md.
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 86-48
Navy
Navy Classic Championship Game
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 53-52
Delaware
Reilly Center
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 58-39
Toledo
Reilly Center
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Penn State
Reilly Center
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Buffalo
Reilly Center
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 69-52
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 71-68
Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
L, 78-55
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo. (2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 69-59
UMass *
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 80-59
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 66-63
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Davidson *
Reilly Center
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 72-48
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 73-59
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 76-63
George Mason *
Reilly Center
H
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 63-56
George Washington *
Reilly Center
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final - OT
L, 77-75
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Richmond *
Reilly Center
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 78-63
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 77-72
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 76-73
Duquesne *
Reilly Center
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 89-79
George Mason
Fairfax, Va. | Atlantic 10 Tournament First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference