2016-17 St. Bonaventure Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 8
Home 6-7
Away 1-13
Neutral 2-0
Games 29
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 38.5
3PT % 25.7
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 11.7
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Edinboro #
Exhibition (Doubleheader, men's game at 4:00)
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Niagara
Regular Season Opener Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Colgate
Home Opener
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Canisius
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Delaware
Newark, Del.
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Austin Peay
@ Orlando, Fla. UCF Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Rider
@ Orlando, Fla. UCF Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Doubleheader (men's game vs. Siena at 8:00) / TV: Time Warner SportsChannel
H
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Bucknell
Reilly Center
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Eastern Mich.
Ypsilanti, Mich.
A
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
Toledo
TV: ESPN3 Toledo, Ohio
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Albany
Reilly Center
H
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
Buffalo
ESPN3 Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Dayton *
Reilly Center
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Richmond *
Richmond, Va.
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Saint Louis *
TV: NBCSN St. Louis, Mo. (11:00 a.m. CST)
A
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
Fordham *
Reilly Center
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Duquesne *
Reilly Center
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Davidson *
Reilly Center
H
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
TV: American Sports Network Philadelphia, Pa.
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Fordham *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
La Salle *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
Reilly Center
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
VCU *
Senior Day - Reilly Center
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
La Salle %
Atlantic 10 First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event