2016-17 St. Bonaventure Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-15
Pct. .348
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 16
at
2:00 PM
Army West Point
Army Invite
A
Sat Sep 17
at
9:00 AM
Army West Point
Army Invite
A
Sun Sep 18
at
9:00 AM
Army West Point
Army Invite
A
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
Navy
Navy Invite
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Navy
Navy Invite
A
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
Navy
Navy Invite
A
October
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Penn
N
January
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Loyola (Md.)
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Navy
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 7-0
Siena
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Saint Peter's
A
February
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn State
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Davidson *
@ Virginia Tech
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
Virginia Tech
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Youngstown St.
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Binghamton
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
Cleveland State
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wright State
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Army West Point
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fordham *
@ Army
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colgate
Promotion: Tim Horton's Roll-Up the Rim to Win Cup Giveaway
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
St. Francis (Pa.)
Promotion: Tim Horton's Roll-Up the Rim to Win Cup Giveaway
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Dayton *
Promotion: Student Pizza Give Away / Pink Match
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Duquesne *
Faculty Appreciation Day
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mercyhurst
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Niagara
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Marist
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's * %
@ Atlantic 10 Championship | Orlando, Fla. Atlantic 10 Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season