2012-13 St. Bonaventure Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 07
at
10:00 AM
Navy Invite
vs. Temple
A
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invite
vs. Navy
A
Sun Sep 09
at
9:00 AM
Navy Invite
vs. Delaware
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
SBU Fall Classic
vs. Roberts Wesleyan, Niagara
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
SBU Fall Classic
vs. Roberts Wesleyan, Niagara
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
SBU Fall Classic
vs. Roberts Wesleyan, Niagara
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Yale Tournament
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Yale Tournament
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Yale
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Yale
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Yale
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Yale
A
Mon Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Yale
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA East Regionals
at Yale
A
January
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
Robert Morris
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Colgate
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
Bucknell
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Duquesne *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Cleveland State
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
NJIT
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Fort Wayne
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Siena
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Binghamton
@ Yale (At Yale University)
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
Yale
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Niagara
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Xavier *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Duquesne *
@ Mason, Ohio Atlantic 10 Championships At Mason, Ohio
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event