2018 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
at
7:30 PM
#6 Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
2:00 PM
Robert Morris
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Hartford
Hartford, Conn.
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
7:00 PM
Albany
Albany, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Niagara
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
UMass
Amherst, Mass.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Dayton *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Oct 10
at
2:00 PM
George Washington *
Washington, D.C.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadephia, Pa.
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Howard
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va.
A
* Conference