2017 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sun Aug 27
at
3:00 PM
Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
8:00 PM
UTRGV
@ Edinburg, TX 7:00 PM CST
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
5:00 PM
Houston Baptist
@ Edinburg, TX 4:00 PM CST
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Canisius
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM
Albany
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
7:00 PM
Hartwick
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Pa.
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Davidson *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Fordham *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
George Mason *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
VCU *
Marra Athletics Complex
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event