2016 St. Bonaventure Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3-2
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.61
Shot % .060
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 2.05
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hartwick
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bucknell
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Elon
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
High Point
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Robert Morris
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Canisius
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Niagara
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Buffalo
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marist
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Duquesne *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Davidson *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
UMass *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Dayton *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
George Washington *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
NJIT
Union, N.J.
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fordham *
A
* Conference