2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

August
Tue Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
Niagara
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
UNC Asheville
@ James Madison Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.) James Madison Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.)
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Fla. Atlantic
@ James Madison Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.) James Madison Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.)
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Radford
@ High Point University (High Point, N.C.) High Point University (High Point, N.C.)
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - OT
High Point
High Point University (High Point, N.C.)
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Canisius
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Cleveland State
A
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
Cornell
H
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
Duquesne *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Charlotte *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
Game played at Parkway Field (Bradford, Pa.)
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
UMass *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
Saint Joseph's *
Parkway Field (Bradford, Pa.)
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
Temple *
Parkway Stadium (Bradford, Pa.)
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Sun Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
Richmond *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event