2017-18 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-8
Pct. .765
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 9-4
Neutral 4-3
Games 34
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 45.1
3PT % 38.6
FT % 75.2
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Niagara
Reilly Center
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Jackson St.
Emerald Coast Classic game | Reilly Center
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 96-48
Md.-East. Shore
Emerald Coast Classic game | Reilly Center
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Maryland
@ Emerald Coast Classic | TV: CBS Sports Network
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 89-79
TCU
@ Destin, Fla. Emerald Coast Classic championship | TV: CBS Sports Network
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 75-55
Siena
Franciscan Cup | Albany, N.Y.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 73-62
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 73-65
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Yale
Reilly Center | TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Vermont
@ Rochester, N.Y. | Blue Cross Arena
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 84-65
Northeastern
Reilly Center
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final - OT
W, 60-57
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome)
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 98-78
UMass *
Reilly Center | TV: NBC Sports Network
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-72
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 85-78
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPNU
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Fordham *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 87-73
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I. | TV: ESPNU
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 83-73
Davidson *
Davidson, NC | TV: ESPN2
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Saint Joseph's *
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 70-52
George Washington *
Reilly Center | TV: NBC Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 85-69
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. | TV: Stadium Network
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 84-81
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 79-56
Saint Louis *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 97-88
Richmond *
Reilly Center | Homecoming & 80's Weekend
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 79-68
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 77-74
No. 14/16 Rhode Island *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Duquesne *
Reilly Center | Digital: Facebook Live
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 68-63
VCU *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 117-113
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 64-56
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo. | TV: Fox Sports Midwest
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Richmond
@ Washington, D.C. - Capital One Arena TV: NBC Sports Network
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Davidson
@ Washington, D.C. - Capital One Arena Atlantic 10 Championship Tournament Semifinal
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 65-58
UCLA %
@ University of Dayton Arena UD Arena | NCAA First Four | TV: truTV
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Florida
@ Dallas, Texas (American Airlines Center) American Airlines Center | NCAA First Round | 8:57 p.m. CST | TV: truTV
N
* Conference
% Post season