2017-18 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 43.8
3PT % 36.0
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Niagara
Reilly Center
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Jackson St.
Emerald Coast Classic game | Reilly Center
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 96-48
Md.-East. Shore
Emerald Coast Classic game | Reilly Center
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 63-61
Maryland
Emerald Coast Classic | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 89-79
TCU
@ Destin, Fla. Emerald Coast Classic championship | TV: CBS Sports Network
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 75-55
Siena
Franciscan Cup | Albany, N.Y.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 73-62
Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 73-65
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Yale
Reilly Center | TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Vermont
@ Rochester, NY | Blue Cross Arena
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern
Reilly Center
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
7:00 PM
Syracuse
@ Syracuse, N.Y.
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:30 PM
UMass
Reilly Center | TV: NBC Sports Network
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
8:30 PM
Dayton
Dayton, Ohio | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 06
at
8:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa. | TV: ESPNU
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Fordham *
Reilly Center
H
Sat Jan 13
at
11:00 AM
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I. | TV: ESPNU
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Davidson
Davidson, NC | TV: ESPN2
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington
Reilly Center | TV: NBC Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
George Mason
Fairfax, Va. | TV: Stadium Network
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
6:30 PM
Duquesne *
Pittsburgh, Pa. | TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Louis
Reilly Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Richmond
Reilly Center | Homecoming & 80's Weekend
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
Reilly Center | TV: ESPN2
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Duquesne
Reilly Center | Digital: Facebook Live
H
Sat Feb 24
at
8:00 PM
VCU *
Richmond, Va. | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
9:00 PM
Davidson *
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
8:00 PM
Saint Louis *
St. Louis, Mo. | TV: Fox Sports Midwest
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Atlantic 10 Championship | Washington, D.C. Game dates and times TBD
N
* Conference