2017-18 St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM
Alfred
Exhibition game
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
8:00 PM
Niagara
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Md.-East. Shore
Emerald Coast Classic game
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM
Jackson St.
Emerald Coast Classic game
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
8:30 PM
Maryland
@ Niceville, Fla. Emerald Coast Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Niceville, Fla. Emerald Coast Classic vs. either TCU or New Mexico
N
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Siena
Franciscan Cup
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
Buffalo
A
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Canisius
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
Yale
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Vermont
@ Rochester, NY | Blue Cross Arena
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern
H
Fri Dec 22
at
TBA
Syracuse
A
Bold team: Home event