2013-14 @BonniesMBB Schedule

Overall 18-15
Pct. .545
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 4-2
Games 24
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 45.1
3PT % 30.6
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 102-57
Mansfield #
Exhibition
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 68-46
South Dakota
H
Mon Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 75-47
Abilene Christian
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 86-64
Canisius
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
L, 72-70
Siena
TV: Time Warner Sports Network
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Southern Ill.
@ Estero, Fla. Gulf Coast Showcase | Estero, Fla.
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Wagner
@ Estero, Fla. Gulf Coast Showcase | Estero, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Louisiana Tech
@ Estero, Fla. Gulf Coast Showcase | Estero, Fla.
N
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 67-58
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 78-73
Buffalo
TV: Time Warner Sports Network
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 102-89
Iona
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
L, 77-62
Wake Forest
ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 74-72
Niagara
TV: Time Warner Sports Network
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Delaware
Holiday Bona Bundle Game
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 81-57
Cornell
TV: NBC Sports Network | Holiday Bona Bundle Game
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Richmond *
Holiday Bona Bundle Game
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 73-68
UMass *
TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 66-60
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 79-71
George Washington *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 66-51
La Salle *
TV: CBS College Sports Network
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 83-81
Duquesne *
TV: SNY
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 78-65
UMass *
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
L, 64-62
Richmond *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Dayton *
Homecoming
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 76-65
Fordham *
TV: SNY
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 85-73
George Mason *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Duquesne *
TV: SNY (TAPE DELAY Feb. 20 @ 12:30)
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 87-78
Rhode Island *
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
L, 75-67
La Salle *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 83-74
Saint Joseph's *
TV: NBC Sports Network
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 86-67
VCU *
TV: SNY
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 82-72
La Salle %
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) A-10 Championship Opening Round
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Saint Louis %
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. Quarterfinals | Barclays Center
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 67-48
Saint Joseph's %
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. Semifinals | Barclays Center
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season