2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Mansfield #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Cornell
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
rv/rv Cleveland St.
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 57-53
Cleveland State
A
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
Siena
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Arkansas St.
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Buffalo
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
24/22 Illinois
TV: ESPN2
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Canisius
Doubleheader with Women vs. Buffalo (4:30 p.m.)
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.)
Doubleheader with Women vs. Marist (12 p.m.)
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
North Carolina St.
@ Blue Cross Arena (Rochester, N.Y.) Blue Cross Arena (Rochester, N.Y.)
N
Fri Dec 23
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Niagara
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsNet
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Duquesne *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
rv/rv Dayton *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Xavier *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Fordham *
TV: CBS Sports Regional
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - OT
Rhode Island *
TV: CBS Sports Regional
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Richmond *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
UMass *
doubleheader with women (5 p.m.)
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Duquesne *
TV: CBS Sports Regional
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Temple *
TV: CBS Sports
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
SENIOR DAY; doubleheader with women vs. Xavier
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Charlotte *
A
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final - 2OT
Saint Joseph's *
Andrew Nicholson Lithograph giveaway provided by Both Branch and Hendrix
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
No. 5 Saint Joseph's
A-10 Championship Quarterfinal (Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, N.J.) | TV: CBS Sports Network Regional
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
No. 8 UMass
A-10 Championship Semifinal (Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, N.J.) | TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
No. 3 Xavier
A-10 Championship Final (Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, N.J.) | TV: CBS
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Florida St.
@ Nashville, Tenn. NCAA Tournament (Second Round) | CBS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event