2009-10 Schedule

November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Mansfield #
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Cleveland State
H
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 69-68
St. John's (N.Y.)
@ Blue Cross Arena (Rochester, N.Y.)
N
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 66-40
Binghamton
H
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 67-44
Southeast Missouri State
@ Redbird Arena BTI CLASSIC (Hosted by Illinois State)
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 98-71
Norfolk State
@ Redbird Arena BTI CLASSIC (Hosted by Illinois State)
N
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 80-77
Illinois State
BTI CLASSIC (Hosted by Illinois State)
A
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 105-53
Mississippi State
A
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Le Moyne
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 79-47
Savannah State
H
Sat Dec 19
at
Final
L, 85-72
Syracuse
TV: Time Warner SportsNet
A
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 77-71
Niagara
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-75
Canisius
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 80-61
Marshall
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 78-71
George Washington *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 57-54
Charlotte *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 70-69
UMass *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 70-69
Duquesne *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 75-58
Dayton *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 67-65
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Feb 07
at
Final
L, 78-71
Saint Joseph's *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Fordham *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 68-49
Richmond *
TV: CBS College Sports Regional / Homecoming
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 73-55
Temple *
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
W, 77-66
La Salle *
TV: CBS College Sports Regional
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
W, 73-68
Fordham *
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Rhode Island *
TV: CBS College Sports Regional / HOF Weekend
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Duquesne *
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 93-72
Xavier *
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Duquesne
@ Campus Sites A10 Tournament Opening Round
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 69-51
Temple
@ Boardwalk Hall A10 Tournament Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference