Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Scoreboard

May 24
Baseball Final
1 St. Bonaventure
3 vs. Saint Louis
@ St. Louis, Mo.
8:30 p.m. CST / 9:30 p.m. EST
May 24
Baseball Final
5 Davidson
2 vs. St. Bonaventure
@ St. Louis, Mo.
10:00 a.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
May 20
Baseball Final
8 Fordham
5 St. Bonaventure
Fred Handler Park
May 19
Baseball Final
6 Fordham
7 St. Bonaventure
107.1 FM / 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
May 18
Baseball Final
2 Fordham
1 St. Bonaventure
107.1 FM / 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
May 16
Baseball Final
4 St. Bonaventure
8 at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
May 12
Baseball Final
4 St. Bonaventure
5 at Delaware St.
Dover, Del.
May 12
Baseball Final
8 St. Bonaventure
0 at Delaware St.
Dover, Del.
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Richmond
St. Bonaventure
Fred Handler Park
May 06
Baseball Final
5 Richmond
6 St. Bonaventure
WHDL 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
May 05
Baseball Final
2 Richmond
7 St. Bonaventure
WHDL 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
May 02
Baseball Final
6 St. Bonaventure
10 at Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
Apr 30
Baseball Final
3 St. Bonaventure
0 at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Apr 29
Baseball Final
9 St. Bonaventure
7 at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Apr 28
Baseball Final
8 St. Bonaventure
4 at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Apr 26
Baseball Final
0 Buffalo
1 St. Bonaventure
Fred Handler Park