2018 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Chicago St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Rutgers
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. South Regional Park
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
11:30 AM
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park (DH)
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park (DH)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Fri Mar 09
at
3:05 PM
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:05 PM
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:05 PM
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
TBA
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
TBA
N.C. A&T
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Fri Mar 23
at
TBA
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
TBA
George Mason *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Bucknell
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Fri Mar 30
at
TBA
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
TBA
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
TBA
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
6:30 PM
Penn State
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
VCU *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
VCU *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
VCU *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
Youngstown St.
Youngstown, OH
A
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, OH
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, OH
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Dayton *
Dayton, OH
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
George Washington *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
George Washington
Fred Handler Park
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Binghamton
Binghamton, NY
H
Fri May 04
at
7:00 PM
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sun May 06
vs
12:00 PM
Canisius
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Sun May 06
vs
2:00 PM
Canisius
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Fri May 11
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sat May 12
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Sat May 12
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Louis
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Thu May 17
at
TBA
Rhode Island
Kingston, RI
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
Rhode Island
Kingston, RI
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
Rhode Island
Kingston, RI
A
* Conference