2018 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-33
Pct. .233
Conf. 6-15
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-11
Away 6-17
Neutral 2-5
Games 42
Runs 165
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .328
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 9-5
Chicago State
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Rutgers
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. South Regional Park
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Mount St. Mary's
@ Punta Gorda, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount St. Mary's
@ Punta Gorda, Fla.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Mount St. Mary's
@ Punta Gorda, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Western Michigan
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Regional Park
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-4
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-7
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-6
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. (DH)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va. (DH)
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Bucknell
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-5
UMass *
Amherst, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Postponed
Penn State
Postponed to Monday, May 14 at 6:30 p.m.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-3
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's *
Cancelled - Weather
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Saint Joseph's *
Cancelled - Weather
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-3
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-1
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-4
VCU *
Fred Handler Park (DH)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-2
VCU *
Fred Handler Park | WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM (DH)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
VCU *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Youngstown State
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Niagara
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-0
Dayton *
Dayton, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
George Washington *
Fred Handler Park (DH) | WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
George Washington *
Fred Handler Park (DH) | WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-4
George Washington *
Fred Handler Park
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Binghamton
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 11-0
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Canisius
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Canisius
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park (DH) | WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Saint Louis *
Fred Handler Park (DH) | WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM
H
Sat May 12
vs
Cancelled
Saint Louis
Cancelled - Rain
H
Mon May 14
at
Final
L, 10-2
Penn State
State College, Pa. | Rescheduled from April 4
A
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
L, 14-7
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I. (DH)
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rhode Island *
Kingston, R.I. (DH)
A
* Conference