2017 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-20
Pct. .565
Conf. 15-8
Pct. .652
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 11-11
Neutral 5-5
Games 46
Runs 245
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .352
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Eastern Mich.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
Maine
@ Delray Beach, Fla. Delray Invitational (Little Fenway at Miller Park)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 18 innings
Maine
@ Delray Beach, Fla. Delray Invitational (Little Fenway at Miller Park)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Maine
@ Delray Beach, Fla. Delray Invitational (Little Fenway)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Pennsylvania
@ Port St. Lucie, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Dakota St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
North Dakota St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
North Dakota St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Davidson *
Davidson, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Saint Louis *
4:00 p.m. CST St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 12 innings
Saint Louis *
1:00 p.m. CST St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Saint Louis *
12:00 p.m. CST St. Louis, Mo.
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Buffalo
Fred Handler Park
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Dayton *
WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Dayton *
Doubleheader Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Dayton *
Doubleheader Fred Handler Park
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Niagara
Single game - rescheduled from 3/21
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Rhode Island *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Wagner
Staten Island, N.Y. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Wagner
Staten Island, N.Y. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa. (DH)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa. (DH)
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
George Mason *
WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM Fairfax, Va.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
George Mason *
WHDL 1450 AM / 107.1 FM Fairfax, Va.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Buffalo
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
La Salle *
Philadelphia, Pa.
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
A
Fri May 05
vs
Final
Richmond *
WHDL 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Richmond *
WHDL 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
H
Sun May 07
vs
Cancelled
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri May 12
at
Final
Delaware St.
Dover, Del.
A
Fri May 12
at
Final
Delaware St.
Dover, Del.
A
Tue May 16
at
Final
Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Fordham *
107.1 FM / 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
Fordham *
107.1 FM / 1450 AM Fred Handler Park
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Fordham *
Fred Handler Park
H
Wed May 24
vs
12:00 PM
Davidson %
@ St. Louis, Mo. 10:00 a.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
N
Thu May 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Fri May 26
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat May 27
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event