2016 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-22-1
Pct. .541
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Won 2
Home 11-7-1
Away 9-14
Neutral 6-1
Games 49
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .342
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
W, 7-4
Savannah State
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 10-1
Savannah State
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
Savannah State
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
W, 9-2
Savannah State
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Conn. St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Charlotte Regional Park
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Central Conn. St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. North Charlotte Regional Park
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Central Conn. St.
@ Punta Gorda, FL South County Regional Park
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Maine
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
North Dakota St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
North Dakota St.
@ Punta Gorda, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Maine
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-5
James Madison
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
James Madison
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Cancelled
James Madison
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Niagara
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
T, 1-1
Niagara
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-5
VCU *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
VCU *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
VCU *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Buffalo
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Buffalo
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Villanova
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-3
Villanova
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Bucknell
Radio: WHDL 1450 AM
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UMass *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UMass *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
UMass *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Dayton *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 13-12
Dayton *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Niagara
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-3
Niagara
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rhode Island *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Buffalo
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-5
La Salle *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Salle *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-3
La Salle *
H
May
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Binghamton
H
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Canisius
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
George Mason *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
George Mason *
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 16-3
George Mason *
H
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Louis *
H
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Louis *
H
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Saint Louis *
H
Thu May 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Joseph's *
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Joseph's *
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Saint Joseph's *
A
* Conference