2015 @BonniesBaseball Schedule

Overall 16-29-2
Pct. .362
Conf. 3-21
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-13-1
Away 5-14-1
Neutral 9-2
Games 47
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .251
On Base % .327
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
Maine
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park Stadium) Russ Matt Invitational | Winter Haven, Fla.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
Maine
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park Stadium) Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
Maine
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park Stadium)
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
Lehigh
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
Lehigh
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
Lehigh
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
Coppin St.
@ Morehead City, N.C. Morehead City, N.C. | Doubleheader
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
Coppin St.
@ Morehead City, N.C. Morehead City, N.C. | Doubleheader
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
@ Bel Air, Md. (Harford Sports Complex)
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
@ Bel Air, Md. (Harford Sports Complex)
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
Niagara
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Niagara
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, VA)
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, VA)
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
George Washington *
Barcroft Park (Arlington, VA)
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
Buffalo
Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
Richmond *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Niagara
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Niagara
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
UMass *
Earl Lorden Field (Amherst, Ma)
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
UMass *
Earl Lorden Field (Amherst, Ma)
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
UMass *
Earl Lorden Field (Amherst, Ma)
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
La Salle *
Hank DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, PA)
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
La Salle *
Hank DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, PA)
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
La Salle *
Hank DeVincent Field (Philadelphia, PA)
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
Bucknell
Depew Field (Lewiston, PA)
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
Bucknell
Depew Field (Lewiston, PA)
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Davidson *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Davidson *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
Davidson *
Fred Handler Park
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
Binghamton
Bearcats Baseball Stadium (Vestal, NY)
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
Binghamton
Bearcats Baseball Stadium (Vestal, NY)
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Final
Fordham *
Houlihan Park (Bronx, NY)
A
Sat May 02
at
Final
Fordham *
Houlihan Park (Bronx, NY)
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
Fordham *
Houlihan Park (Bronx, NY)
A
Tue May 05
at
Final
Buffalo
A
Tue May 05
at
Final
Buffalo
A
Fri May 08
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Sat May 09
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Sun May 10
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
Fred Handler Park
H
Thu May 14
vs
Final
VCU *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Fri May 15
vs
Final
VCU *
Fred Handler Park | Radio: ESPN 1450AM
H
Sat May 16
vs
Final
VCU *
Fred Handler Park
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event