2013 St. Bonaventure Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-28
Pct. .417
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 8-4
Away 7-16
Neutral 5-8
Games 20
Runs 95
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .347
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
South Dakota St.
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
South Dakota St.
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Air Force
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Valparaiso
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
Chicago St.
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
Northeastern
@ Charlotte Sports Complex (Port Charlotte, Fla.)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Rider
@ Wilson, N.C. Wilson, N.C. | Fleming Stadium
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Rider
@ Wilson, N.C. 7-Inning Doubleheader | Wilson, N.C. | Fleming Stadium
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Rider
@ Wilson, N.C. 7-Inning Doubleheader | Wilson, N.C. | Fleming Stadium
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Rider
@ Wilson, N.C. Wilson, N.C. | Fleming Stadium
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Niagara
Home Opener | Doubleheader
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Niagara
Home Opener | Doubleheader
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
Xavier *
Game Originally Scheduled At St. Bonaventure | Moved To Xavier Due To Snow | SBU Will Serve As The Home Team
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Xavier *
Doubleheader Game 1 | Game Originally Scheduled At St. Bonaventure | Moved To Xavier Due To Snow | SBU Will Serve As The Home Team
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 15-0
Xavier *
Doubleheader Game 2 | Game Originally Scheduled At St. Bonaventure | Moved To Xavier Due To Snow | SBU Will Serve As The Home Team
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Cancelled
Canisius
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Butler *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Butler *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
Butler *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Buffalo
7-Inning Doubleheader
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Buffalo
7-Inning Doubleheader
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
Saint Joseph's
Does Not Count As An A-10 Game
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Saint Joseph's
Does Not Count As An A-10 Game
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Saint Joseph's
Does Not Count As An A-10 Game
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Niagara
7-Inning Doubleheader
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Niagara
7-Inning Doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
UMass *
Doubleheader Game 1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
UMass *
Doubleheader Game 2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
UMass *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Postponed
Buffalo
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
Binghamton
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Saint Louis *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Bucknell
Doubleheader Game 1
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Bucknell
Doubleheader Game 2
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo
Rescheduled From 4/2 & 4/16
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Dayton *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Dayton *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
Dayton *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
Canisius
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Cancelled
Niagara
Rescheduled From Snowed Out DH On 3/19
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
La Salle *
Doubleheader
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
La Salle *
Doubleheader
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Tue May 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Buffalo
Doubleheader
A
Tue May 14
at
Final - 7 innings
Buffalo
Doubleheader
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
Fordham *
Doubleheader
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
Fordham *
Doubleheader
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
Fordham *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event