St. Bonaventure Athletics Staff

Mailing Address:
Department of Athletics
P.O. Box G
Reilly Center
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
Main Fax: (716) 375-2280

Physical Address (for GPS):
3261 West State Road
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778

Area Code: 716


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Kenney Director of Athletics 716-375-2282
Barb Questa Deputy Director of Athletics 716-375-2290 bquesta@sbu.edu
Steve Campbell Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations 716-375-2599 scamp@sbu.edu
Steve Mest Associate Athletics Director for External Relations 716-375-2319 smest@sbu.edu
Heather McDivitt Assistant AD for Academic Support and Student Services 716-375-2288 hmcdivit@sbu.edu
Sarah Pruess Associate Athletic Director for Compliance 716-375-2249 spruess@sbu.edu
Cameron Myers General Manager - Bonnies Sports Properties 716-375-2086 cmyers@sbu.edu
Kathy Parmentier Secretary to Director of Athletics 716-375-2282 kparment@sbu.edu
Seth Johnson Director of Marketing and Promotions 716-375-2382 sjohnson@sbu.edu
Tristan Mulcahy Director of Athletics Advancement 716-375-2301 tmulcahy@sbu.edu
Elizabeth Skeels Ticket Office Manager 716-375-2500 tickets@sbu.edu
Rhonda Monahan Director of Athletics Business and Finance 716-375-4046
Nicole Boyett Assistant Ticket Office Manager 716-375-2500 nboyett@sbu.edu
Mary Beth Fidurko Athletics Secretary 716-375-2695 mfidurko@sbu.edu
Bobi Cornelius Men's Basketball Secretary 716-375-2207
Matt Creeron Athletic Department Intern creeromp12@bonaventure.edu
Michael Kasperski Faculty Athletic Representative 716-375-2634 mkaspers@sbu.edu
Academic Support and Student Services
Name Title Phone Email
Heather McDivitt Assistant AD for Academic Support and Student Services 716-375-2288 hmcdivit@sbu.edu
Joel Rosencrance Academic Coordinator for Men's & Women's Basketball 716-375-2215 jrosencr@sbu.edu
Athletic Training/Strength & Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
Bradly Pruett Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer 716-375-2230 bpruett@sbu.edu
Seth Tisdale Assistant Athletic Trainer 716-375-4098 stisdale@sbu.edu
Lexie Hughes Assistant Athletic Trainer 716-375-2204 lhughes@sbu.edu
Darryn Fiske Director of Strength and Conditioning 716-375-7683 dfiske@sbu.edu
Caleigh Landrigan Athletic Training Intern
Nyla Rueter Strength & Conditioning Intern 716-375-7683
B.J. Salerno Assistant Baseball / Strength & Conditioning Coach 716-375-2699 bsalerno@sbu.edu
Sports Information
Name Title Sports Phone Email
Steve Mest Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Men's Basketball 716-375-2319 smest@sbu.edu
Scott Eddy Assistant Sports Information Director WBB, WSOC, BASE, GOLF, M/W XC & Track 716-375-4019 seddy@sbu.edu
Ryan McDonough Sports Information Assistant MSOC, M/W TEN, M/W SWIM, Softball 716-375-2575 rmcdonou@sbu.edu
Asa Johnson Digital Media Director WLAX, Video 716-375-2433 ajohnson@sbu.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Sudbrook Head Baseball Coach 716-375-2641 lsudbrk@sbu.edu
B.J. Salerno Assistant Baseball / Strength & Conditioning Coach 716-375-2699 bsalerno@sbu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Mark Schmidt Head Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2207
Dave Moore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2257 dgmoore@sbu.edu
Steve Curran Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2258 scurran@sbu.edu
Jerome Robinson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 716-375-2259 jrrobins@sbu.edu
Matt Pappano Director Of Basketball Operations 716-375-2218 mpappano@sbu.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Fleming Head Women's Basketball Coach
Andrea Mulcahy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2238 amulcahy@sbu.edu
Jeff Clapacs Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2237 jclapacs@sbu.edu
Jennifer Pruett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 716-375-2236 jpruett@sbu.edu
Alysha Giarra Director of Women's Basketball Operations 716-375-2250 agiarra@sbu.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Kwame Oduro Head Men's Soccer Coach 716-375-2642 koduro@sbu.edu
Ryan Arvin Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 716-375-4007 rarvin@sbu.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Brdarski Head Women's Soccer Coach 716-375-2286 sbrdarsk@sbu.edu
Jack Regan Assistant Women's Soccer Coach jregan@sbu.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Threehouse Head Softball Coach 716-375-2289 mthreeho@sbu.edu
Todd Randall Assistant Softball Coach trandall@sbu.edu
Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Swanson Golf Coach 716-375-2536 rswanson@sbu.edu
Josh Stauffer Assistant Golf Coach
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Chelsea Rosiek Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 716-375-2640 bonnieslax@sbu.edu
Aimee LeClair Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 352-613-5498 aleclair@sbu.edu
Christina Baffuto Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 973-255-9551 cbaffuto@sbu.edu
Men's Swimming and Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Sean McNamee Head Men's Swimming Coach 716-375-2254 smcnamee@sbu.edu
Bill Williams Head Diving Coach 716-375-2184 bwilliam@sbu.edu
Women's Swimming and Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Thomas Head Women's Swimming Coach 716-375-2211 bthomas@sbu.edu
Bill Williams Head Diving Coach 716-375-2184 bwilliam@sbu.edu
Men's and Women's Cross Country / Distance Track
Name Title Phone Email
Bob MacFarlane Head Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track Coach 716-375-2287 rmacfarl@sbu.edu
Kady Weisner Assistant Cross Country / Track Coach 716-375-2287 weisnekj12@bonaventure.edu
Men's and Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Bates Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 716-375-2293 mbates@sbu.edu
Beka Buchukuri Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach buchukb16@bonaventure.edu
Cheerleading
Name Title Phone Email
Abbie Bricker Cheerleading Coach abricker@sbu.edu